Our Team

KEY PERSONNEL

p5

Phil Schwalje

General Manager
pschwalje@greencontracting.com

Charles Helm

President
chelm@greencontracting.com

Charles Fauer

Executive Vice President
cfauer@greencontracting.com

p5

Peggy DeLetis

Chief Financial Officer
pdeletis@greencontracting.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

p5

Cortlandt Sener

Project Manager
csener@greencontracting.com

p6

Dave Drumgoole

Project Manager
ddrumgoole@greencontracting.com

p6

Jordan Haines

Project Manager
jhaines@greencontracting.com

p5

Keith Terpil

Project Manager
kterpil@greencontracting.com

Chris Richardson

Project Manager
crichardson@greencontracting.com

p6

Seth Hildebrand

Project Manager
shildebrand@greencontracting.com

p5

Jae Park

Project Manager
jpark@greencontracting.com

OPERATIONS

p5

Zeke Gibson

Superintendent
zgibson@greencontracting.com

p6

Mark Townsend

Assistant Superintendent
mtownsend@greencontracting.com

p5

Sam Schell

Service Manager
sschell@greencontracting.com

ESTIMATING

p5

Bob Mundis

Estimator
bmundis@greencontracting.com

Nicole Long

Bid Coordinator
nlong@greencontracting.com